The Caribbean Herald NV D.B.A The Daily Herald

Bush Road #22 P.O Box 828

Philipsburg, Sint Maarten (Dutch Caribbean)

TEL. (1 721)542-5253

FAX(1 721)542-5913

Editorial: editorial@thedailyherald.com / dherald@sintmaarten.net
Advertising: advertising@thedailyherald.comsales@thedailyherald.com
Classified Ads: classifieds@thedailyherald.com
Website/printing: steven@thedailyherald.com
Notices: notices@thedailyherald.com
Queenie: queenie@thedailyherald.com
Out'nAbout: se@thedailyherald.com
Weekender: lisa@thedailyherald.com
Health&Beauty: claudienne.peterson@thedailyherald.com
Kids: kids@thedailyherald.com